

37th Spring Rally



Date:	Tuesday, June 07 th , 2022	Time: 16:00hrs
Subject:	BULLETIN No. 1	Document No: 1.1
From: To:	The Organizing Committee All competitors/Crew members	Number of pages _2_ Attachments _0_

Kindly be advised of the following changes in the Supplementary Regulations:

Art. 1 - Introduction

Art. 1.2 - Length of Special Stages and Road surface Leg 1: Asphalt [65.33] [66.68] km

Art. 1.3 - Overall SS distance and total distance of the itinerary

Number of Legs		[1]	
Number of Sections		[3]	
Number of Special Stages	[5]	[6]	
Total distance of the itinerary	<mark>[227.89]</mark>	[232.27]	km
Overall length of Special Stages	[65.33]	[66.68]	km

Art. 2. - Organization Art. 2.7 - Senior Officials

	Name
Assistant Chief Safety Officer Deputy Clerk of the Course (Roads Inspection)	Roy MOUKARZEL
Chief Safety Officer	Nicolas HINDI – Lian TAWTAH
<i>To add:</i> Deputy Chief Safety Officer	Lian TAWTAH

Art. 3 - Programme in chronological order and locations

Entries open	Rally Office – ATCL, Kaslik	Wed. May 18	12:00
		Fri. May 20	13:00

Art. 4 - Entries

Art. 4.3.2 Eligible cars

RC5	Rally5 (atmo up to 1600cc and turbo up to 1333cc)	-Group Rally5 cars homologated from 01/01/2019 and In conforming with the 2021 2022 Appendix J, Art. 260		
KC5	Rally5 (atmo up to 1600cc and turbo up to 1067cc)	-Group R1 cars homologated before 31/12/2018 and in conforming with the 2018 Appendix J, Art. 260		

Art. 8 - Fuel Allowed

Art. 8.1 - Fuel type

c) ETS TBX7 Racing fuel for R2 Rally2 cars in conformity with FIA Appendix J, Art.252.9

Art. 9 - Reconnaissance of Special Stages

Art. 9.5 - <u>Reconnaissance Schedule</u> The road book will be issued and published on NDB DNB on Thursday, June 9th, 2022, at 12:00hrs.

Art. 13 – Other Procedures

Art. 13.5.2 - Time card change during the rally		
Section 3	SS TC 6	Regrouping OUT

Art. 15 – Prizes

To remove the below:

Art. 15.2 – <u>List of Trophies and Medals</u>	
Art. 15.2.1 - Overall Classification:	
a) First	2 Trophies
b) Second	2 Trophies
c) Third	2 Trophies

Art. 15.2.2 Classification by divisions/classes

al	Class RC2/N4 Cup	2 Trophies (1st crew).
	-Class RC2/-N4 Cup	-2 Trophies (1 st -crew).
c)	Class RC3 Cup	2 Trophies (1st crew).
d)	Class RC4 Cup	-2 Trophies (1 st -crew).
e)_	Class RC5 Cup	- 2 Trophies (1 st -crew).
f)	Class SN Cup	-2 Trophies (1 st -crew).
g) _	-Class SA Cup	<u>2 Trophies (1st crew).</u>
h)-	Promotion Classification:	2 Trophies (1 st in Promotion Classification, as per
	these Sup. Regs, Article 4.3.4).	
i)	Junior Drivers/Co-Drivers Cup	- 2 trophies (1 st junior crew in the general
· ·	classification.)	
i)	Ladies Cup	2 Trophies, 1 st Female Crew.
k)	All finishers	2 Medals.

To add the following:

In accordance with Appendix A Chapter II Article 14 of the Lebanese National Sporting Code.

Organizing Committee Gabriel HAYEK (President) Gabríel Hayek