

# Lebanese Drift Championship DRIFT 1

Mzaar Motorpark - Kfardebian July17 <sup>th</sup> 2021



Date: Monday12<sup>th</sup> July, 2021 Time: 16h00

Subject: BULLETIN No: 1 Document No: 1.1

From : Organising Committee

To : All Competitors

pages: 2, Attachments \_0

# LEBANESE DRIFT CHAMPIONSHIP

# I - PROGRAMME:

Tusday	July 13 <sup>th</sup> , 2021	16:00hrs	Entries Open
Friday	July 16 <sup>th</sup> , 2021	12:00hrs	Entries Close
Friday	July 16 <sup>th</sup> , 2021	16:00hrs	Publication of the Entry List on the Official Notice Board
Saturday	July 17 <sup>th</sup> , 2021	10:00hrs -10:30hrs	Entry to the parc fermé
		10:00hrs -11:00hrs	Administrative & Scrutineering Checks

11:00hrs Compulsory Briefing

### Street, Street Modified, Hybrid

11:30hrs	Race - 1st Heat
12:15hrs	Race - 2 <sup>nd</sup> Heat

#### PRO

13:00nrs	Race - 1 <sup>st</sup> Heat
13:45hrs	Race - 2 <sup>nd</sup> Heat
14·30hrs	Race – 3 <sup>rd</sup> Heat ( ton

14:30hrs **Race – 3<sup>rd</sup> Heat ( top 8** )

15:00hrs Prize Giving

15:00hrs Publication of the Final Official

Results

The competition will take place on Saturday July 17<sup>th</sup>, 2021 at Mzaar Motorpark - Kfardebiane

# **II - ORGANISATION**

#### Officials of the Drift competition

ASN OBSERVER Mr. Gaby KREIKER

CLERK OF THE COURSE Mr. Marc EL HAYEK

RESULTS OFFICER Mr. Pierre ANTOUN

CHIEF PARC FERME Mr. Elias CHAAYA

CHIEF SAFETY OFFICER Mr. Said ZACCA

CHIEF SCRUTINEER Mr. Hovsep ASLANIAN

CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER Dr. Guy HOKAYEM

PARAMEDICS Lebanese Red Cross

JUDGES Mr. Jean-Pierre NASRALLAH Mr. Youssef BASSIL TBA

Marc EL HAYEK

Organizing Committee - Chairman