

# Lebanese Drift Championship DRIFT 1

Mzaar Motorpark - Kfardebian July 5<sup>th</sup> 2020



Date: Friday 26<sup>th</sup> June, 2020 Time: 16h00

Subject: BULLETIN No: 1 Document No: 1.1

From : Organising Committee

To : All Competitors

pages: 2, Attachments \_

### LEBANESE DRIFT CHAMPIONSHIP

# I - PROGRAMME:

Friday June 26 <sup>th</sup> , 2020 16:00hrs Entries C	)pen
--	------

Thursday July 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2020 16:00hrs Entries Close

Friday July 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2020 10:00hrs Publication of the Entry List

on the Official Notice Board

Sunday July 5<sup>th</sup>, 2020 09:00hrs -10:00hrs Entry to the parc fermé

09:00hrs -10:30hrs Administrative & Scrutineering Checks

10:30hrs Compulsory Briefing

#### Street, Street Modified, Hybrid

11:00hrs Race - 1<sup>st</sup> Heat 11:45hrs Race - 2<sup>nd</sup> Heat

**PRO** 

12:30hrs Race - 1<sup>st</sup> Heat 13:30hrs Race - 2<sup>nd</sup> Heat

14:30hrs **Race – 3<sup>rd</sup> Heat ( top 8 )** 

15:00hrs Prize Giving

15:00hrs Publication of the Final Official

Results

## **II - ORGANISATION**

#### Officials of the Drift competition

ASN OBSERVER Mr. Gaby KREIKER

CLERK OF THE COURSE Mr. Marc EL HAYEK

RESULTS OFFICER Mr. Pierre ANTOUN

CHIEF PARC FERME Roudy BOU CHAHINE

CHIEF SAFETY OFFICER Mr. Said ZACCA

CHIEF SCRUTINEER Mr. Hovsep ASLANIAN

CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER Dr. Guy HOKAYEM

PARAMEDICS Lebanese Red Cross

COMPETITOR RELATIONS OFFICER (CRO) Mr. Elias CHAAYA

**JUDGES** 

Mr. Mostafa FAKHRI Mr. Nicolas HINDI Mr. Youssef BASSIL

Marc EL HAYEK

Organizing Committee - Chairman